With table locking, event creators and hosts gain the ability to lock tables. Regular attendees cannot join a locked table. Hosts and the event creator can join at any time.
How does it work?
- Within the event space, the host or event creator sees an extra button to lock tables.
- A locked table is indicated with a lock symbol.
- A regular attendee (no host or event creator) receives the following message if they try to access a locked table.
Updated 12 months ago
Did this page help you?